Pécsi Tudományegyetem




Scholarships for postgraduate or doctoral studies at Bavarian universities

Nyomtatóbarát változatPDF változat

The Bavarian State Ministry of Education, Science and the Arts will sponsor scholarships for the academic year 2018/19 via BAYHOST. Graduates from Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia and the Ukraine are eligible to apply.

The scholarships are meant to finance postgraduate or doctoral studies at Bavarian universities. One year scholarships can be extended twice for up to 3 years. The application deadline is 1 December.

Further information can be found attached or at the following web pages:
(in English)
(in German).

You shall not pass!